#20 Christmas in Mada!

dscf1531This week is going to be short and sweet.  Christmas is great in Madagascar.  Everyone goes to church and they really celebrate the true meaning of Christmas.  I love everyone here.  I saw my family on Christmas Night and there is no better miracle than seeing their beautiful moving faces.  I have never yearned for my family more in my entire life than yesterday.  They are my rock.  I am so grateful for this opportunity I have to serve my heavenly brothers and sisters here in Madagascar.  Have a great week.

dscf1521
Christmas fun package from home

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

