The MTC Rocks!

MTC01.1Manahoana (Hello) everyone!

These last two days in the missionary training center has been awesome!  With days packed full of learning, it’s hard to catch your breath.  Even though I’ve only been here a few days, the spirit is very strong and the gift of tongues is always with us.

MTC01.2My companion Elder Allen is an awesome guy from Sandy, UT who loves to skate.  He and I get along pretty well and enjoy each other’s company.  Our dorm is awesome, there are six of us and I love them all.  Each of them is so different and all happy people to interact with.  We met our branch president today and President Willes and his wife are the most loving people in the world!  They are so kind and excited for us to learn more about the gospel and become truly converted.  After all, I don’t have much to talk about because we’ve been here for a short period of time.  My MTC P-days are on Friday, so that’s when I’ll be emailing and I’ll try to respond to all of you!

Love you all! 🙂

Elder Jacob Stromberg
Antananarivo, Madagascar Mission
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Leave a Reply

